We are proud and excited to announce the upcoming release of Captain Cheesebeard's debut album, "Symphony for Auto-Horns". For those of you unfamiliar with this legendary project, the Captain and his band have taken it upon themselves to write and create an album of original material. An album that blends their Zappa Cover Band past, with their own unique approach to the genre of progressive rock/fusion. Somewhere in the middle of the 51 minute effort, it becomes clear how much passion and talent was put together by Johan De Coninck, when he initially started this endeavor some years ago. Musical skill and a joyous approach to songwriting, make for a great combination and in our opinion a super album!

The Compact Disc and Digital download will be available on the 15th of May. The cd is being sold with a clear-tray Jewel case, including an 8 page booklet with awesome artwork.

In the meantime, we are running a Pre-Order Sale for everyone who likes to support and save some money! We appreciate all the interest and thank everyone for helping us keep the dream alive of independent music.

Check out the pre-order sale here.

01: Avoid The Humanoid 5:49
02: Righteousness and Wieners 5:01
03: Symphony for Auto-Horns 9:05
04: Thash and a Guitar 5:58
05: Coma Aroma 6:24
06: The Hunt for The Black October 4:42
07: March of The Fat Vegan Legion 8:52
08: Bureaucratic Lullaby 5:14

Johan De Coninck: Guitars, Mumbling & Grumbling
Pascal Hauben: Bass
Didier De meester: Drums
Vanessa Spay: Dynamic Vocal
Todor Stefanov: Keyboards, Rhoads piano
Pierre Chevalier: Keyboards, Piano
Bart Quartier: Marimba, Vibraphone, glockenspiel, Tubular Bells,
Maayan Smith: Tenor Sax
Mo Franken: Trumpet
Edouard Walleyn: Trombone